Clay Township
Municipal Office
870 Durlach Road
Stevens, PA 17578
Office Hours
Monday through Friday - 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fax 717-733-3764
Board of Supervisors
Timothy L. Lausch, Chairperson
Justin Harnish, Vice Chairperson
Jonathan Price, Secretary
Board of Supervisors meeting - Second Monday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Planning Commission
Harold Martin, Chairperson
Bruce Leisey, Vice Chairperson
Bill Lefever, Secretary
David Wissler, Member
Anne Reinhart, Member
Planning Commission Meeting - Fourth Monday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Zoning Hearing Board
Richard Stehr, Chairperson
A. Keith Martin, Vice Chairperson
Susan Delgiorno, Secretary
Zoning Hearing Board Meeting - First Thursday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Zoning Officer
Dale Stahl
Zoning Officer Daily Office Hours
Monday through Thursday - 8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Building Inspector
Associated Building Inspections
Sewage Enforcement Officer
Marvin Stoner
Police Chief
William Leighty
Michael Corcoran
Gary Landis, Chairman
Timothy Horst, Member
Irene Myers, Secretary
Tax Collector
Fran Lausch
Park & Recreation Committee
Rick Steffy, Chairman
Phil DeVirgils, Vice Chair
Scott Kachel, Recording Secretary
Dennis Weidman, Member
Cheryl Lawrence, Member
Glenn Buchter, Member
Jeff Ream, Member
Meets first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., as needed.
Emergency Management Director
Michael Corcoran
Road Master
Earl Stauffer
Virtual Ephrata