Search Virtual Ephrata
powered by FreeFind


Ephrata Pioneer Fire Company
Contact Address: President James Kiefer
135 South State Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
James M. Kiefer, President
Dale Witmer, First Vice President
Steve Kintzler, Second Vice President
Paul Miley, Recording Secretary
Ken Weber, Financial Secretary
Michael Kiefer, Treasurer
Noah Potteiger, Assistant Treasurer & Financial Secretary
Donald L. Whitcraft, Fire Chief
Vernon D. Schmuck, Deputy Chief
Allen Pettyjohn, First Assistant Chief
Paul Swangren, Chief Engineer
John Eitnier, First Assistant Engineer
Eli Swangren, Second Assistant Engineer
Scott Hackman, Trustee - 1 year
Jim Wiegand, Trustee - 1 year
Dennis Townsley, Trustee - 2 years
Bill Peters, Trustee - 2 years
Kenelm L. Shirk, III, Solicitor


Meeting Time: Third Tuesday of the month
Meeting Location: Fire Station (Must be a member)

 a cooperative project of The Ephrata Public Library and The Ephrata Senior High School Media Department
Updated 7.24.2004